2024 Outstanding Volunteer Awards – May 9, 2024

Nominations Now OPEN!
Due COB February 29, 2024

2024 Outstanding Volunteer Awards

The Loudoun Cares Outstanding Volunteer Awards is an annual event that recognizes the good work of our Loudoun County Volunteers. It is a time to celebrate the time and talent that so many give to our community. We recognize volunteers over 15 categories including individuals & teams for Adults (19-65), Youth (under 19), and Seniors (over 65). Public Safety, Project Leader, Project, Veteran, Corporate, Civic/Community Organizations, and Nonprofit Board of Directors categories are also available. The Judy Hines Service of a Lifetime Award is for volunteers with 10 or more years of service here in Loudoun County.

A "Night of Celebration"

Join us to celebrate all of our Outstanding Volunteers! 

Emcee: Tony Howard, CEO Loudoun Chamber of Commerce

Date: May 9, 2024
Place: Marie de la Fleur, 19375 Magnolia Grove Square, Leesburg, VA 20176
Social Hour : 5pm-6pm
Awards Begin: 6pm

Tickets will be on sale soon!

Hosted at:

Event Sponsors

Category Sponsors

Adult Category
Youth Category

Award Sponsors

Corporate Team
Community or Civic Organization Team

Platinum/gold sponsors

Loudoun Cares wants to thank all our supporter for their dedication to our cause. With their help, we can continue to connect those who serve with those in need to build a stronger community.